Customise the job report

The job report can be sent to the customer after the job is completed. It will inform the customer what work was completed on site. You can customise what information you add here

Watch a quick video showing you how to customise the job report

Or read how to customise the job report

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of jobs click Job report customisation



  3. You will see a page with tick boxes, click the tick box next to the details you'd like to be on your job report




 
Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk