Delete a vendor

You can delete a vendor if it is no longer required, or if it was added by mistake. Please note that if you want to delete a vendor which has PO, invoices, credit notes, or returns you will need to delete these first.

  1. You will see a navigation bar at the top of your screen. Click 'Vendors' to open the vendor tab. In the top right corner of the screen, click 'View all vendors'.



  2. This will open a list of your vendors. Click 'View' next to the vendor you want to delete.



  3. This will open a page where you can see the details of this vendor.

  4. Click 'Quick links' in the top right corner. Under admin tools, click 'Delete'. Type 'delete' into the box and click 'Delete'.

  5. Please note, if you have any PO, invoices, credit notes, returns you will need to delete these first.