Delete an appliance type on an iPhone

You can delete an appliance type which appears when adding appliances or certificates. This is useful if you don't work with this appliance type any more

You can edit details on the mobile application. When you edit this information it will automatically change this information for all users (including web users)

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an appliance type


Or read how to delete an appliance type

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) in the top left corner



  2. This will open the menu. Scroll down to System settings



  3. Click System settings. This will open the system settings page. Click Appliance types



  4. Click on the appliance type you want to delete

  5. Then click Delete at the bottom of the page



  6. Click Delete if you wish to delete this item, click cancel if you have changed your mind

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk