Watch a quick video showing you how to delete an appliance, and scroll down for more information
What is this used for?
You can delete an appliance listed to a customer if someone has made a mistake, or it is no longer applicable. Please note that once you have deleted this appliance you cannot revert this action. You will need to add it again.
What if I have removed the appliance?
You can use the Status area within the Appliance to mark whether the appliance is in use, decommissioned, or removed.