Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a contact against a property, and scroll down for more information
What is this used for?
Delete customer/work address contact should only be used if you have made a mistake. Deleting the contact will remove it from the customer as if it didn't exist
What if I need to change all of the details?
If a contact needs to be replaced, don't edit their details i.e. from Hannah to Jenny. If someone needs to be deleted and replaced with someone else, delete the first contact and create the second contact. If you replace the name, it will replace the information throughout the software.
Why can't I delete one of the contacts?
If the contact doesn't have a delete button, this is because they're the primary contact. Make someone else the primary contact, then you can delete the other contact.