You can edit a job for whatever reason once it has been created on the desktop app. This can be done by searching for the customer/work address and changing the details of a job within their actual profile.
- You cannot edit a job if it has been Free of charged, Final invoiced or Aborted
- If you edit job notes, this won't change the diary event notes
How to edit a job
- Navigate to the job overview page > Edit