Purpose: You may need to delete a user for a couple of reasons. The employee has the left the business or you need to delete the user to re create them with a different license type.
- A deleted user cannot be recovered/reversed
- You must reassign all future jobs/estimates to another user before you can delete the user
- You cannot delete yourself as a user, another user must do this
- Only Owner/Managers can delete users
How to delete a user
- Profile Icon > Settings > Users > Users > View > Quick links > Delete user
2. Type "delete"