Delete a stock location

You can delete stock locations that you've added by accident or that are duplicate from the drop down.

Watch a quick video showing you how to delete a stock location

Or read how to delete a stock location

  1. Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings



  2. In the list of stock control click Stock locations



  3. You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing stock locations on the right hand side. Click Delete next to the stock location you wish to remove



  4. To confirm you wish to delete this item you will need to type 'delete' into the box, then click Delete

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact support
Powered by Zendesk