You can customise the abort reasons. If someone has made a mistake or you would like to rename an abort reason you can edit them.
Watch a quick video showing you how to edit an abort reason
Or read how to edit an abort reason
- Click on the settings icon in the top right corner and click System settings
- In the list of jobs click Abort reasons
- You will see a form on the left hand side and a list of existing abort reasons on the right hand side. Click Edit next to the abort reason you wish to change
- You will see a page where you can edit the information. Use the form and change the details as required. Click Save abort reason