Delete a supplier

You can delete a supplier if it is no longer required, or if it was added by mistake. Please note that if you want to delete a supplier which has PO, invoices, credit notes, or returns you will need to delete these first.

  1. You will see a navigation bar at the top of your screen. Click 'Suppliers' to open the supplier tab. In the top right corner of the screen, click 'View all suppliers'.



  2. This will open a list of your suppliers. Click 'View' next to the supplier you want to delete.



  3. This will open a page where you can see the details of this supplier.

  4. Click 'Quick links' in the top right corner. Under admin tools, click 'Delete'. Type 'delete' into the box and click 'Delete'.

  5. Please note, if you have any PO, invoices, credit notes, returns you will need to delete these first.