Purpose: In the event a mistake is made when creating a customer or work address, the property can be deleted.
- Only delete a customer/work address if created by mistake
- Deleting data is irreversible and unretrievable
- You cannot delete a property if they have invoice/payment records
Navigate to customer/work address dashboard > Quick links > Delete customer/work address > Type delete > Delete
Deactivating a customer