You should only delete a customer if they were created by mistake.
Alternatively, you can mark a customer as do not work with again. This will mean that this customer can no longer have works completed, or diary events booked. Click here to learn how to do this
Please note --
After a customer has been deleted it cannot then be recovered.
You cannot delete a customer if there are invoices against their account.
- First, search for the customer you would like to delete and open their account.
- Click 'Quick links' in the top right corner, and click 'Delete'.
- Type and click 'Delete' to confirm you want to permanently delete this customer from your Commusoft system.